Spinning Coaster

Back

Our Spinning Cars seat four persons and travel through the track as independent, rotating units. The passengers sit back to back, separated by a bucket seat which prevents exposure to uncomfortable levels of stress during the turns. Looking outward from the center of rotation over the front panel of the car gives passengers that extra kick – you won’t find a more direct or intense family coaster experience anywhere!



Spinning Car

A pivot bearing between the passenger car and the undercarriage converts the centrifugal forces generated in curves into rotational movement. This results in an entirely different ride from the one before, every time.

Theming

The coaster is ideally suited for adaptation to a theme, as the roller coaster cars offer a wide variety of possibilities for customizing.

Special Effects

Maurer features unique mechanical special effects that take the passengers totally by surprise: The car stops suddenly and seconds later the ride continues in a different direction. These special elements include Seesaw, Drop Track and the vertical Express Lift.

Indoor / Outdoor

Its tight curves and compact layouts make the Spinning Coaster the perfect match for bounded areas in parks as well as all indoor applications, from family entertainment center to shopping mall.

Back

Gallery

Documents

Spinning Coaster

Back

Unsere Spinning Coaster sind viersitzige Einzelwägen, die rotierend durch spannende Schienenlayouts fahren. Die Passagiere sitzen mit den Rücken zueinander in Schalensitzen, die zu starke Belastungen in den Kurven verhindern. Der Blick vom Rotationszentrum nach außen verleight dem Fahrgeschäft den Extrakick - direkter und intensiver geht Familencoaster nicht!



Rotierendes Fahrzeug

Ein Drehlager zwischen dem Passagierwagen und dem Fahrwerk wandelt die in den Kurven entstehenden Kräfte in eine Drehbewegung um. Dadurch unterscheidet sich jede Fahrt von der vorherigen.

Thematisierung

Spinning Coaster eignen sich hervorragend zur Anpassung an ein Thema, da die Fahrzeuge viele Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung bieten.

Mechanische Effekte

Maurer bietet einzigartige mechanische Spezialeffekte an, die Fahrgäste völlig überraschen: Das Fahrzeug bleibt plötzlich stehen, kippt zur Seite und fährt dann in eine andere Richtung weiter. Zu diesen besonderen Elementen zählen u.A. Wippe, Kippschiene und ein vertikaler Expressaufzug.

Indoor / Outdoor

Mit seinen engen Kurven eignet sich der Spinning Coaster perfekt für besonders kompakte Layouts und damit sowohl für begrenzte Flächen im Park wie auch für alle Indoor-Anwendungen vom Family Entertainment Center bis zur Shopping Mall.

Back

Galerie

Dokumente